Image

Peanut butter, Kaya, and tons of salty water

Good morning!

I literally just ate a peanut butter and Kaya sandwich.  I wish I could hug you.

A few weekends ago, Larry & I went to his parents’ house for a weekend of preparing for Larry’s sister’s wedding (which is approaching VERY QUICKLY) and the mutual hanging out of my parents and his parents.  Yes, you read that right.  Sometimes, I feel I am so lucky to have married into an awesome family who loves me like their own.  Other times, I get very confused.

Enjoy these cell phone shots of our lovely, relaxing, wine-filled weekend.

Leela says hi. 

One thought on “Peanut butter, Kaya, and tons of salty water

Leave a Reply

